KACCS 2011 Educational Conference & Annual Meeting

Instructor of the Year Nominees and Selection Committee (Left to Right)
Dr. Randall Wells – Daymar Colleges Group (Selection Committee)
Jim Lewis – McGraw-Hill Higher Learning (Selection Committee, Award Sponsor)
Mollie Banks – Daymar College, Instructor of the Year Award Recipient
Tonnie Renfro – Spencerian College, Nominee
Dr. Robert Hale – National College, Rising Star Award Recipient
Phil Bloomfield – Spencerian College, Nominee
Scott Dudick – DeVry University, Nominee
Melissa Sullivan – Daymar College, Nominee
Chris Douglas – Spencerian College (Selection Committee)
Not Pictured:
Virginia Patterson – National College, Nominee
Tara Burke – National College, Nominee
Angela Maynard – National College, Nominee
Danny McDonald – Daymar College, Nominee

attendees 1

(left to right)
Jim Lewis, McGraw-Hill Higher Learning
Dr. Robert Hale, 2011 Rising Star Award Recipient
Kimberly Thomasson, Director, National College, Lexington

(left to right)
Dr. Randall Wells, Daymar Colleges Group
Mollie Banks, 2011 Instructor of the Year
Jim Lewis, McGraw-Hill Higher Learning

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply